Area Coordinators

Here to help you

Selamet Firdaus (Selamet)
Coverage Area: Bekasi & East Jakarta
selamet.firdaus@tappcommerce.com
0858 7522 2275

Dodi Yanuanto (Dodi)
Coverage Area: North & Central Jakarta
dodi.yanuanto@tappcommerce.com
0857 1211 1110

Mochamat Imran Darmawan (Imran)
Coverage Area: West Jakarta & Tangerang
imran.darmawan@tappcommerce.com
0855 990 5088

Pamudji Rahardjo (Aji)
Coverage Area: South Jakarta, Depok & Bogor
pamudji.raharjo@tappcommerce.com
0856 4111 5555

Hary Saputra Rachman (Harry)
Coverage Area: Bandung
hary.saputra@tappcommerce.com
0857 9301 7362

Ricky Hendri Hartoko (Ricky)
Coverage Area: Cirebon
ricky.hendri@tappcommerce.com
0818 632 552

Heru Setiawan (Heru)
Coverage Area: Semarang
heru.setiawan@tappcommerce.com
0813 2682 9697

Bernadito Yudho (Dito)
Coverage Area: Yogyakarta
bernadito.yudho@tappcommerce.com
0823 2239 5555

Dwitanto Purnomo (Tanto)
Coverage Area: Solo
dwitanto.purnomo@tappcommerce.com
0856 4748 8888

Arif Wijaya (Arif)
Coverage Area: Purwokerto
arif.wijaya@tappcommerce.com
0812 2955 5551

Christmart Adianto (Adi)
Coverage Area: Tegal
christmart.adianto@tappcommerce.com
0857 8620 9229

Eko Sudarmono (Eko)
Coverage Area: Surabaya
eko.sudarmono@tappcommerce.com
0815 5669 5555

Sugiarto (Ugi):
Coverage Area: Malang
sugiarto@tappcommerce.com
0815 5568 0555

Ikhwan Baihaqi (Ikhwan )
Coverage Area: Madiun & Kediri
ikhwan.baihaqi@tappcommerce.com
0856 4576 6600

Agus Ratno Wijaya (Agus)
Coverage Area: Jember & Bali
agus.wijaya@tappcommerce.com
0818 0300 7174